Las 100 mejores series de TV según TIME

Les dejo la lista de las 100 mejores series de TV publicada por TIME, creo que están casi todas y cabe destacar que están en orden alfabético y no jerárquico. ¿Se les ocurre alguna otra? Quizá Prision Break y Family Guy, ¿no?

    001. 24
    002. 60 Minutes
    003. The Abbott and Costello Show
    004. ABC’s Wide World of Sports
    005. Alfred Hitchcock Presents
    006. All in the Family
    007. An American Family
    008. American Idol
    009. Arrested Development
    010. Battlestar Galactica
    011. The Beavis and Butt-Head Show
    012. The Bob Newhart Show
    013. Brideshead Revisited
    014. Buffalo Bill
    015. Buffy the Vampire Slayer
    016. The Carol Burnett Show
    017. The CBS Evening News with Walter Cronkite
    018. A Charlie Brown Christmas
    019. Cheers
    020. The Cosby Show
    021. The Daily Show
    022. Dallas
    023. The Day After
    024. Deadwood
    025. The Dick Van Dyke Show
    026. Dragnet
    027. The Ed Sullivan Show
    028. The Ernie Kovacs Show
    029. Felicity
    030. Freaks and Geeks
    031. The French Chef
    032. Friends
    033. General Hospital
    034. The George Burns and Gracie Allen Show
    035. Gilmore Girls
    036. Gunsmoke
    037. Hill Street Blues
    038. Homicide: Life on the Street
    039. The Honeymooners
    040. I, Claudius
    041. I Love Lucy
    042. King of the Hill
    043. The Larry Sanders Show
    044. Late Night with David Letterman (NBC)
    045. Leave It to Beaver
    046. Lost
    047. Married… With Children
    048. Mary Hartman, Mary Hartman
    049. The Mary Tyler Moore Show
    050. M*A*S*H
    051. The Monkees
    052. Monty Python’s Flying Circus
    053. Moonlighting
    054. MTV 1981-1992
    055. My So-Called Life
    056. Mystery Science Theater 3000
    057. The Odd Couple
    058. The Office [American]
    059. The Office [British]
    060. The Oprah Winfrey Show
    061. Pee Wee’s Playhouse
    062. Playhouse 90
    063. The Price Is Right
    064. Prime Suspect
    065. The Prisoner
    066. The Real World
    067. Rocky and His Friends
    068. Roots
    069. Roseanne
    070. Sanford and Son
    071. Saturday Night Live
    072. Second City Television
    073. See It Now
    074. Seinfeld
    075. Sesame Street
    076. Sex and the City
    077. The Shield
    078. The Simpsons
    079. The Singing Detective
    080. Six Feet Under
    081. Soap
    082. The Sopranos
    083. South Park
    084. SpongeBob SquarePants
    085. SportsCenter
    086. Star Trek
    087. St. Elsewhere
    088. The Super Bowl (and the Ads)
    089. Survivor
    090. Taxi
    091. The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson
    092. The Twilight Zone
    093. Twin Peaks
    094. The West Wing
    095. What’s My Line?
    096. WKRP in Cincinnati
    097. The Wire
    098. Wiseguy
    099. The X-Files
    100. Your Show of Shows
    R.

15 comentarios to “Las 100 mejores series de TV según TIME”

  1. Para mi gusto la verdad si faltan varias… ¿que hay de las series de adolescentes con las que crecimos como Beverly Hills 90210, Saved by the Bell, Dawson’s Creek, o The OC, la versión reloaded de todas las anteriores? también hacen falta Alf y Desperate Housewives…

  2. gabriel Says:

    sobran mucho y faltan muchos como charmed esto es una farsa

  3. OK HAY SERIES Q SI VALEN LA PENA DE ESTE CONTEO PERO CREO Q FALTO GREY´S ANATOMY , DOCTOR HOUSE

    Y DOS GRANDES SERIES ESPAÑOLAS “LOS SERRANO” Y ” UN PASO ADELANTE”

    OJALA Q SEAN TOMADAS EN CUENTA

  4. falta dexter a mi gusto la mejor serie de todas

  5. hi!,I love your writing so a lot! proportion we be in contact extra approximately your post on AOL? I need an expert in this space to resolve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking ahead to peer you.

  6. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of
    hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  7. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really one thing which I feel I would never understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I am taking a look ahead for your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  8. Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  9. What’s up to all, the contents existing at this web page are actually amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  10. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website
    so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  11. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, however I
    wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do
    it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great post.

  12. Yes! Finally something about peace corp.

  13. Great website, fantastic post too! I genuinely love
    how it is simple on my eyes and the information are well written.
    I’m wondering how I could be notified if a new post has been created. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  14. This is really interesting, you are a really professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of your excellent post.In addition, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  15. daily news

    Las 100 mejores series de TV según TIME | PaNdAmÓnIuM!

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

